Race 3 Spot Prizes

Congratulations to the following children who were randomly chosen for a spot prize from our third race meeting on Thursday 8th December 2016.

If you have not received your spot prize, please make yourself known to Wayne Walker at the next race.

1) A. Hawkins – Glenmere

2) K. Blair – Thythorn

3) H. Goodall – Thythorn

4) C. Strachen – Gartree